Momcapade 2017 Summer Bucket List

Summer time is here!! I promised some of my friends in the Dallas/Fort Worth Area that I would post our Summer 2017 Bucket List.
Well here it is!! I’m sure I’ll throw in some surprises for my daughter throughout the summer. Maybe we’ll see some of you on our journey! Feel free to share some of your ideas.
Stay tuned for updates and pictures as we attempt to check off all off the entire list!
Happy Summer!!
Momcapade Summer 2017 Bucket List
Giving Project
Amazing Jake’s 
Brunch Picnic at White Rock Lake
Picnic Downtown Plano via DART
Progressive Road Trip
Pecan Lodge BBQ
Hypnotic Donuts
Visit a New Water/Splash Park
Hope Park in Frisco
Dallas Love Locks Bridge at White Rock Lake
Collin St. Bakery
Shake Shack
Hawaiian Falls
Drive-in Theater
American Girl Store Lunch or Tea
Shell Shack
Ice Skating
African American Museum
Pinot’s Palette
Top Golf
Fluellen Cupcakes:  http://wp.me/p6tNXL-us
Funnel Cakes Paradise
Outdoor movie at Park
Color/Relaxing Day with Popsicles
Trampoline Park

Follow Momcapade on  Twitter and Instragram @momcapade


Leave a comment